:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeChair ProfessorHuang, Yueh-Gueypresident@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorChao, Yann-Fenyannfen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorCHUNG, UE-LINuelinchung@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorWang, Hsiang-Pingspwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChen Shu-Lingslchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChiung-Huei Penga222907@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorShu-Yuan Chaosychao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChi-Sheng Yangjcsy01@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHo, Yu-Lingelaine@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorSun, Hsiu-Chunvashwn@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMei-Lin Wangwml123@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Ju Yujuyu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHUNG HSIU CHInrjenny@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChing Yi Chuccyi@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorCHEN HSIU JUNGsheuz4@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorDong-Chen Shiehdcshieh@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLei, Ruoh-Lihlilylei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChang Tsai-Hsiutchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMing-Yuh Shiauming@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Wen-Yiwalice@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLIN, LI-WEIlwli@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen Fong-Yingfychen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLOU, MEI-LINGlahoya@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLIN, KUAN-PINlinkp@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorI-CHEN LIAOmicky26@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLiang, Tien-Litienli@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorMing-Chen Yehmcyeh@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorAn-Chen Liuannliu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChang Chu-lingsxc46851@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorCHIANG, TSAY-Itsai.yi00@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen, Fu-Husancaring07@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLing-Chun Chianglchiang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorTan, Jung-Yingjytan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChuang, Chao-Mingjawmin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHEN SHU YINGcsy731@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLin, Li-Chiulclin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLEE, WEN-CHIchyi@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerLin, Kuei-Mangmlin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTeaching assistantWan Chiwan888@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTeaching assistantChan Jui-Nengrosanne@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerChao Yu Huanjenny09130@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorChen Chung Heychunghey@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as professorShu-li Chendrshulichen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHung Jui-Taigraceh@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as LecturerLin Kuei Lien23203913@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLIN,LI-CHUNllc1221@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Associate professorLiu, Po-Erhliuper@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorWeillie Leeweilee@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorYu-Chun Yinnelly@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorEric Y.C. Laiericlai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWang, Chen-Yuchestmen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorJuan Chi Wenjuanchiwen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYUAN HSIAO-YUNsyyuan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLin Lih-Yingleah@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorCheng Mao Hoshihkuo.ho@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChang Chia Huicjhsnd@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin, Chin-Chuanccl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLan Lee-Meeilmlan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWen,Li-Fenwenlifen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin,Yu-Jucsha526@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYin Chen Changbstswrccc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Pi Li0939996566@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHus,Yi-Fangevon95287@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWu Chih Jungelvaamy@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYao Wei-Chengm000924@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerCHEN, BI-LIANblchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHuang-Ya-Fangtencoplain@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLi-Ling Huangangelis2041@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerShen Ping-Hungallentube211@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYuec-Ying Lor610729@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorLin Ching-Chunglcc988@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChang Li-Yinlychang2330@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChing-Hui Chenchhuchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWang Ren-Chingrenchingw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Chi-Shunycshuenn@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYu Chin Hsurose10310710@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerTsai Yueh-chivxv7315@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChaiang LI-Wen48921@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerShu-Yuan Changicsyuan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerPo Hsieh-Wenwen.po@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLin, Chang-Shenglcs3040.jason@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHuang,Wen-Chuanwenny4164@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorSu, Shu-Fensofei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorHuang,Wan-Yujuliahuang01@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiu,Shu-Huinicktoo8185@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資ProfessorCHEN CHUN-JUNGcjchen9226@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiao,Wan-Tingenolainsky@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin Pei-yi3429@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorJian-ri Lifisherfishli@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen, Chun-Chinu8301085@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang,Chen-Yuans18901011@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYuan-Shan Hsun4181@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorMing-lin Hodrho123@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLi,Su-Jhenjanel@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerShou-Chieh Wangjohnsjwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsu,Hui-Yinghsu8685160@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin,Jian-Weiwei4316@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log