:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeChair ProfessorHuang, Yueh-Gueypresident@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorChao, Yann-Fenyannfen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorCHUNG, UE-LINuelinchung@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorWang, Hsiang-Pingspwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChen Shu-Lingslchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorChiung-Huei Penga222907@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorShu-Yuan Chaosychao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHo, Yu-Lingelaine@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorSun, Hsiu-Chunvashwn@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMei-Lin Wangwml123@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Ju Yujuyu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorLei, Ruoh-Lihlilylei@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorChang Tsai-Hsiutchang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorMing-Yuh Shiauming@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorWang Wen-Yiwalice@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLIN, LI-WEIlwli@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLOU, MEI-LINGlahoya@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLIN, KUAN-PINlinkp@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorI-CHEN LIAOmicky26@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLiang, Tien-Litienli@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorMing-Chen Yehmcyeh@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChang Chu-lingsxc46851@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorCHIANG, TSAY-Itsai.yi00@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChen, Fu-Husancaring07@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLing-Chun Chianglchiang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorTan, Jung-Yingjytan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChuang, Chao-Mingjawmin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHEN SHU YINGcsy731@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLin, Li-Chiulclin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLin, Kuei-Mangmlin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerChao Yu Huanjenny09130@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeChair ProfessorChen Chung Heychunghey@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as professorShu-li Chendrshulichen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as LecturerLin Kuei Lien23203913@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLIN,LI-CHUNllc1221@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChang,Ching-Meit6600@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHao, Te-Huiangelicahao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoYuting Suytsu67@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professochia-tien KUtien@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHSIAO CHIU YUEHhsiaochiuyueh@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHSIEH MING HSINhsieh1979@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeProfessorLEE, SHIH-YUslee103@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorMei-Ling Linlinml@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoHuang-Ya-Fangtencoplain@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoMEI-HSIN LAIg8805001@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as assistant professoDer Yun Hsiungderyun@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資LecturerLiao Fang-Tzufangtzu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWu,Feng-Hsub101091110@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLing-I, Wanglingiwang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorChang Li-Yinlychang2330@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLin, Chang-Shenglcs3040.jason@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWANG,WEI-YAOwywang1966@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorCheng Mao Hoshihkuo.ho@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorLiu, Po-Erhliuper@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLin Lih-Yingleah@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYUAN HSIAO-YUNsyyuan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLi, Lin-Lin805153@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHuang,Wen-Chuanwenny4164@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorWeillie Leeweilee@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorCHANG, SHIN-TSUccdivlaser1959@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorChang Chia Huicjhsnd@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorHuang,Wan-Yujuliahuang01@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiu,Shu-Huinicktoo8185@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWu Yu Pingcshp683@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerMei Fen Dengfenlady1971@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYa Chi Huangdoristravel@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資ProfessorCHEN CHUN-JUNGcjchen9226@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin, Chin-Chuanccl@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerShu-Yuan Changicsyuan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLan Lee-Meeilmlan@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChing-Hui Chenchhuchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWen,Li-Fenwenlifen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHung Shu Chens8780492001@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWang Ren-Chingrenchingw@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiao,Wan-Tingenolainsky@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin Pei-yi3429@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerPei-Chun Chipeggy660217@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorJian-ri Lifisherfishli@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Chin Chouttpcabay@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorJuan Chi Wenjuanchiwen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang Chi-Shunycshuenn@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen, Chun-Chinu8301085@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYang,Chen-Yuans18901011@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWang, Chen-Yuchestmen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorYu Chin Hsurose10310710@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerWu Chih Jungelvaamy@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYuan-Shan Hsun4181@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerFeng-Huang Yangphoenix@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorMing-lin Hodrho123@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerYuec-Ying Lor610729@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerMing,Yungthmy2817@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsu,Hui-Yinghsu8685160@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerMei-Jung Chien30792@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLai,Yi-Chengericlai@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLi-Ling Huangangelis2041@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Associate professorChen Hsiu Jungsheuz4@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log